Forgotten your details?
What are you looking for?
You can also sign in by:
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
This project will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both freelancer and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.